Fur coats>?

March 28, 2006 at 04:59 | Posted in Musings | 2 Comments

So, I was thinking today. When I was doing that I thought about how ‘activists’ throw red paint on people who wear fur coats. Then I thought about how contrived and childish that seems to me. Then I thought about how people that throw red paint wear clothes that are most likely made of cotton. Then I thought about how cotton is a living thing that we use to make clothes. Should we throw white paint on people who wear cotton?

“It is not about things that happened, or will happen; it is about the fact that everything is constantly changing, so there is no ‘happened,’ because happening never ends.”

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Look what just happening.

  2. i say, what a waste of paint.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

